Schulleitung und Verwaltung

Mathias Aricak

Schulleiter

Dipl.-Kfm. Mathias Aricak

aricak@wsscheibner.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Geil

Stellvertretender Schulleiter

Dipl.-Betr.w. Dipl.-Volkswirt Peter Geil

 geil@wsscheibner.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martin Trapp

Martin Trapp

Mitarbeiter der Schulleitung

Martin Trapp

trapp@wsscheibner.de

 

 

 

 

 


Verwaltung

Vorstand/Geschäftsführung:

Karin Schnell

Karin Schnell

Karin Schnell 

schnell@wsscheibner.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sekretariat:

Montag – Donnerstag: 8:30 – 16:00 Uhr

Freitag: 8:30  13:00 Uhr

Antje Deffner

Antje Deffner

Antje Deffner 

deffner@wsscheibner.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sonja Schuster

Sonja Schuster

 

Sonja Schuster

schuster@wsscheibner.de

in Elternzeit

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gertraud Rausch

Gertraud Rausch

 

Gertraud Rausch
rausch@wsscheibner.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hausmeister:

Hans Maier

Hans Maier

Hans Maier

hausmeister@wsscheibner.de

 

 

 

 

 

Mittagessen / Pausenverkauf:                      

Martin Obesser

Martin Obesser

obesser@wsscheibner.de